karl-magnuson-HQR_JXd-fPs-unsplash.jpg

TSM Tribe Daily Meetups

Join other TSM Tribe Members for private daily online meet ups every day of the week. These meet ups provide ongoing group support to those who are on TSM, or want to know more about it.

 

These meetings are a casual format for people to come together and speak about various TSM topics, including your own TSM experience.  All are welcome! Registration is not required to attend – simply click the link below for Zoom meeting info, or subscribe to the email list for more information.

Please review the Meet Up Code of Conduct.

Questions
chris-montgomery-smgTvepind4-unsplash.jp

Every day of the week – details below!

All are welcome to this peer support group! Come ask questions, share or just listen. Click here for Zoom meeting info. 

Subscribe below to be notified

Get Notified

Join the mailing list to get notified of new articles and videos, directly to your inbox.

Thanks for subscribing!

Daily Meet Ups – Days, Times and Zoom Info

man-sitting-cozy-while-working-on-his-la

Sundays at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm London

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email and posted on the TSM Facebook groups. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

happy-ethnic-woman-sitting-at-table-with

Mondays at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm London

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

turned-on-macbook-3205403.jpg

Tuesdays at 5pm PT/8pm ET

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email and posted on the TSM Facebook groups. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

Online Class

Wednesdays at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email and is posted on the TSM Facebook groups. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also Click here for Zoom meeting info.

Outdoors Meeting

Thursdays at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK

Format: Short topical presentation, Q&A, sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

_BOOK.jpg

Fridays at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email and posted on the TSM Facebook groups. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

Woman with Computer

Saturdays at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm London

Format: Open discussion and sharing. Meeting access info is sent monthly via email and posted on the TSM Facebook groups. Subscribed to the Embody Daily email list to receive notifications. You can also: Click here for Zoom meeting info.

TSM Community Smaller version.png

Looking for additional support & resources?

Check out The Sinclair Method Community. On here you'll have access to people, resources, courses and coaching. It's your community for all things TSM. Click here to learn more.